Home

WoW best pet for bm Hunter

It also reduces the damage done of your pet by 35%, as otherwise the talent would be too overpowered. Dire Beast is an ability that sends a pet to attack your target for 8 seconds, increasing your Haste by 5% for 8 seconds as well. It has a 20-second cooldown. Animal Companion is the best choice for all situations Because it's owl! Nevermind...... Birds of prey were first introduced in classic WoW, making them the oldest pet on this list. Many birds in WoW are considered birds of prey, but the ones you'll see hunters using most often are owls, falcons, and hawks Best pets for BM hunter. So,i started playing wow some months ago and i played only mm hunter but now with the bfa changes i decided to switch to bm.What are some good pets to have as of right now? 3 comment Spirit pet, at least one Is a must. Their heal is very versatile (hard to use because it doesn't follow shift-click or ctrl-click protocols to cast on yourself or focus requiring macros to use efficiently) One lust pet, Scorpions outside Org work but WoWhead has a list of them all I have one cunning just for the speed boost but never actually use him And then the other 2 are whatever you.